MAINE JUDICIAL BRANCH

STATE OF MAINE	DISTRICT COURT
	Location (Town):
V.	Docket No.:
Juvenile	
WAIVER OF NOTICE 15 M.R.S. § 3314(1)(C-1)	
The juvenile has been charged with or adjudicated of a juvenile crime. Custody to the Department of Health and Human Services may be a dispositional alternative considered at the juvenile's dispositional hearing. The date of the hearing is $(mm/dd/yyyy)$	
Notice of possible DHHS placement has been served on the parents/guardians/legal custodians and DHHS. The notice was served less than 10-days before the hearing. I understand I am entitled to a minimum of 10-days' notice and I knowingly waive the 10-day notice period.	
This waiver was executed before a judge:	
Date (<i>mm/dd/yyyy</i>):	
	Judge, Maine District Court
Signed by:	
Date (<i>mm/dd/yyyy</i>):	Parent Guardian Legal Custodian
Date (<i>mm/dd/yyyy</i>):	
	Parent Guardian Legal Custodian
Date (mm/dd/yyyy):	
	Department of Health & Human Services rep.

ADA Notice: The Maine Judicial Branch complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). If you need a reasonable accommodation contact the Court Access Coordinator, accessibility@courts.maine.gov, or a court clerk.

Language Services: For language assistance and interpreters, contact a court clerk or interpreters@courts.maine.gov.