## **STATE OF MAINE**

## □ UNIFIED CRIMINAL DOCKET □ SUPERIOR COURT □ DISTRICT COURT

County:	
Location:	
Docket No:	

## STATE OF MAINE

STATE OF MAINE	1
	NOTICE OF SUSPENSION
v.	29-A M.R.S. § 2434
	Date of Birth
Defendant	
You are hereby notified that:	
1. Your right to operate motor vehicles i	
	aine license to operate motor vehicles, and
3. Your Maine motor vehicle operator's	
are SUSPENDED for a period of	<u> </u>
This suspension is:	
effective immediately.	
	m.) today (not to exceed 4 hours) upon reasonable cause
shown.	
$\Box$ stayed until, 20	at (a.m.)(p.m) (not to exceed 7 days) upon the
	oration letter, that the defendant's license was previously
	owing an administrative suspension under 29-A M.R.S. § 2453
	nfluence based on the same facts and circumstances giving rise
to this court-ordered suspension.	
☐ effective beginning after the period of	f incarceration is served pursuant to 17-A M.R.S. §1103(6).
	litional period of suspension and extend any period of
suspension in accordance with law.	
You are further notified that your right to regis	ster a motor vehicle is SUSPENDED. Furthermore, the
registration certificates and plates issued to you by	y the State of Maine are SUSPENDED. You are ORDERED
to return the suspended registration certificates an	a plates to the Secretary of State forthwith.
You are herby ORDERED to:	
immediately turn your license over to	the court
	at (a.m./p.m.) (not to exceed 96 hours)
	endant's failure to possess the license at the time of
sentencing.	
	the defendant has already surrendered his/her license to the
Secretary of State.	additional days of any mation added to norm any one for
each day you fail to surrender your license.	additional days of suspension added to your suspension for
each day you juit to surrender your ticense.	
Date:	FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
	Judge / Justice
I understand the suspension(s) imposed and acknow	C C
Date:	
<u> </u>	Defendant
Original to Cou	rt and One Copy to Defendant

CR-JV-126, Rev. 09/17

Page 1 of 1